East Harlem Congregation Events in January 2020

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
10:00am - 11:30am
Sunday Service

Sunday Service

Jan 05, 2020 10:00am - 11:30am

Read More

Sunday Service

January 05, 2020

Sun, Jan 05, 10:00am

Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
10:00am - 11:30am
Sunday Service

Sunday Service

Jan 12, 2020 10:00am - 11:30am

Read More

Sunday Service

January 12, 2020

Sun, Jan 12, 10:00am

Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
10:00am - 11:30am
Sunday Service

Sunday Service

Jan 19, 2020 10:00am - 11:30am

Read More

Sunday Service

January 19, 2020

Sun, Jan 19, 10:00am

Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
10:00am - 11:30am
Sunday Service

Sunday Service

Jan 26, 2020 10:00am - 11:30am

Read More

Sunday Service

January 26, 2020

Sun, Jan 26, 10:00am

Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
1 2